Mataatua Sports Trust

Chris Marjoribanks
chris@tuwharetoa.iwi.nz  

Ngā Wairiki-Ngāti

Apa  Katarina Hina
katarina@ngatiapa.iwi.nz  

Te Hauora o Tūranganui a Kiwa 

Dallas Poi 
dallas.poi@turangahealth.co.nz 

Te Papa Taakaro o Te Arawa 

Paora Te Hurihanganui 
paora@papatakaro.org.nz  

Te Wharekura o Rākaumangamanga 

John Devonshire
johnd@rakaumanga.school.nz 

Tūwharetoa Sports Trust 

Kerry Callaghan 
kerry@tuwharetoa.iwi.nz  

Aktive 

Veronica Thompson 
Veronica.thompson@aktive.org.nz  

Sport Hawke's Bay 

Sara Bird 
Sarab@sporthb.net.nz  

Sport Northland 

April Rawiri 
Aprilr@sportnorth.co.nz  

Sport Taranaki 

Larnee Wallace 
Larnee.Wallace@sporttaranaki.org.nz  

Sport Waikato 

Amy Nicholas 
Amyn@sportwaikato.org.nz   

^

Find what you were looking for?

Take this short survey to help us improve your experience on this website.

If you require an accessible version of any content on the site please contact us at info@sportnz.org.nz and we will be happy to assist.

Get Active

Find a sport or recreation activity

Browse Directory
Sport NZ

Who we are and what we do

ABOUT US
Funding

Information on funding

BROWSE FUNDING

Stay updated

Me whakahoutia

Sign up to our regular newsletters that connect Sport NZ to all those involved in the play, active recreation and sport sector.