Skip to Content

Mātaatua Sports Trust

Chris Marjoribanks
chris@tuwharetoa.iwi.nz  

Te Rūnanga o Ngā Wairiki Ngāti Apa

Katarina Hina
katarina@ngatiapa.iwi.nz  

Tūranga Health

Dallas Poi 
dallas.poi@turangahealth.co.nz 

Te Papa Tākaro o Te Arawa 

Stephen Te Moni
stephen@tepapatakaro.org.nz

Te Wharekura o Rākaumanga

Barna@rakaumanga.school.nz

Aktive 

Jennah Wooten
jennah.wooten@aktive.org.nz

Sport Hawke's Bay 

Mark Aspden
marka@sporthawkesbay.net.nz

Sport Northland 

Brent Eastwood
brente@sportnorth.co.nz  

Sport Taranaki 

Michael Carr
michael.carr@sporttaranaki.org.nz

Te Pūtahitanga o Te Waipounamu 

Huata Arahanga   
Huata.Arahanga@teputahitanga.org

Te Rūnanganui o Ngāti Porou partnering with Sport Gisborne Tairāwhiti 

Stefan Pischief 
stefanp@sportgisborne.org.nz 

George Reedy  
George.Reedy@tronp.org.nz 

Te Rūnanganui o Te Ātiawa ki te Ūpoko o te Ika and Te Rūnanga o Toa Rangatira Incorporated partnering with Nuku Ora 

Phil Gibbons
Philg@nukuora.org.nz 

Helmut Modlik 
Helmut.modlik@ngatitoa.iwi.nz 

Wirangi Luke 
Wluke@atiawa.com 

Sign up to receive our Kaupapa Māori newsletter 

Kūkū te Kererū is your six-weekly dose of our latest kaupapa Māori news, events and stories from Sport NZ Ihi Aotearoa and across the play, active recreation and sport sector. We’ll cover updates from our work, share what’s happening in the sector plus some interesting and inspiring stories that you’ll just have to sign up to see! 

Subscribe to our Sport NZ Ihi Aotearoa newsletters here 

^
Find what you were looking for?

Take this short survey to help us improve your experience on this website.

If you require an accessible version of any content on the site please contact us at info@sportnz.org.nz and we will be happy to assist.

Get Active
Find a sport or recreation activity
Browse Directory
Sport NZ
Who we are and what we do
ABOUT US
Funding
Information on funding
BROWSE FUNDING
Stay updated
Me whakahoutia

Sign up to our regular newsletters that connect Sport NZ to all those involved in the play, active recreation and sport sector.